More Filters
We are looking for someone that can grow with us! I have a 4-year-old girl and 6-year-old boy who are both very energetic and fun! I am in school as well and need some help in order to do that. I'm looking for someone available for the times I listed but also who can grow with us as our needs change once getting back into the school year .
We need a babysitter to pick our kids up at 0930, drive them to swim lessons which run from 10-1030, then bring them home to change and drop them off at school by 1130. This is a 2 hour job, 4 days a week. We will pay $40 a day. We are looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in Colorado Springs. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to driv...
Seeking a babysitter near Colorado Springs for 2 children. Hoping you can start immediately! Pick-up or Drop-off: School.
We need a babysitter for our 2 children; a 1-year-old and an 8-year-old in Colorado Springs. And we're looking now with a start date of July 5, 2021! Some light housekeeping is required; picking up toys and loading and unloading the dishwasher/keeping kitchen tidy. You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs. Responsibilities would include meal prep for kids.
Seeking a babysitter near Colorado Springs for 2 children. Starting as soon as possible! I have my 2 fun, energetic and sweet daughters. This is mostly for the 15-month-old, must have lots of experience with this age group, early childhood education is a plus. My older daughter is 6 yrs old and she may need care occasionally in addition to our younger daughter. We would prefer someone who could...
We are looking for a great babysitter/nanny for a 21-month-old little girl in Colorado Springs. We would need someone full-time (8 hours a day) from June 19 - June 28. We would need help from 9:00 a.m. to 6 p.m. If the potential babysitter is only available during weekdays it is possible to hire someone else on weekends. Don't hesitate to apply we may work something out.
About The Job: Hello my name is Earl. I'm hoping to hire a child care worker living in Colorado Springs, Colorado. My goal is to chat with a qualified, experienced employee with full time availability. Have. 2 1/2 year old son who needs to be watched from 730-4 Monday-Friday
My son is 12 will turn 13 in August. His " too old" for before school care. I need someone to take him to school Monday through Friday by 750 a.m. Only on school days. Not during breaks or on snow days. . Our ideal caregiver: Must have a clean driving record. Reliable transportation. I only need someone to take my son to school . Additional needs include having a reliable car, a non-smoker.
Similar
Colorado Springs family needs a full-time babysitter. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. About the child(ren): Hardworking parents who want more for their kids. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance.
Your Listing Here